What are we?

RadioSNHU is the official radio station of Southern New Hampshire University. Started in 1999 as RadioNHC during the days of New Hampshire College, RadioSNHU has evolved into an outlet for creativity and passion on campus. Members of RadioSNHU can host live online radio shows, create & publish podcasts, DJ events, and participate in several events sponsored by RadioSNHU throughout the semester, such as Name That Tune! With more options to come, you’ll never have a dull moment on campus.

RadioSNHU meets on Tuesdays at 3:30PM in Robert Frost Hall, Room 210. Any full-time, on campus student, staff or faculty member of Southern New Hampshire University is welcome to join us at RadioSNHU!

Who are we?

Our general members are what keep us alive and keep the gears turning. Those names include:

Albert Rindinger

Amanda Goyette

Andrew Chronister

Arabella Bullock

Chris Kelly

Cordelia Larivee-Ambrose

Dean Antinelle

Dom Donati

Emily Blais

Jace Henderson

James Keefe

Julia Almonte

Jessica Savage

John Scott

Jusin Pastuizaca Calle

Jayvan Page

Kaydence Ward

Lexi LaRouche

Marshall Littlefield

Matt Eagan

Ryan Coughlin

Stephen Boucher

 Tegan Perkins

Zahra Jafri